Asociados

Javier Soreque Hernández

jsoreque@rendonguerrero.com

Humberto Espinosa de los Monteros Sánchez

hespinosa@rendonguerrero.com

Armando Perea Torices

aperea@rendonguerrero.com

Francisco Javier
Pérez Davo

jperezdavo@rendonguerrero.com

Anahí Rodríguez Marcial

arodriguez@rendonguerrero.com

Claudia Pérez Velasco

cperez@rendonguerrero.com

Graciela Ortega
Llanos

gortega@rendonguerrero.com

Martha Karina Tejada Vásquez

ktejada@rendonguerrero.com

Azucena Isabel Castillo Espindola

acastillo@rendonguerrero.com

Rodrigo Mondragón Jiménez

rmondragon@rendonguerrero.com

Ana Belén
Acosta Pérez

bacosta@rendonguerrero.com

Héctor Robles
Flores

hrobles@rendonguerrero.com

Dirección
Florencia #57, Piso 11
Oficinas 1103 y 1104
Col. Juárez , Alcaldía Cuauhtémoc,
C.P. 06600, México, CDMX.

Email
correocentral@rendonguerrero.com​

Teléfono
(55) 5533-6938

© 2021 Rendón Guerrero Abogados | Todos los derechos